ZUVERLÄSSIG - KOMPETENT - HÖCHSTE QUALITÄT Kontakt

MAIL

Bitte rechnen Sie 2 plus 2.
 

 

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Gesamtgeschäftsleitung:
Joachim Peiler
Tel.: 09193/ 5079-0
e-mail: joachim.peiler@peiler-klein.com

 
Geschäftsführung:
Christian Werner
Tel.: 09193/ 5079-0
e-mail: christian.werner@peiler-klein.com

 


Vertrieb/ Projektengineering:
Theodor Kern
Tel.: 09193/ 5079-236
e-mail: theodor.kern@peiler-klein.com
 
 
Vertrieb/ Projektengineering:
Helmut Schreiner
Tel.: 09461/ 4020-320
e-mail: helmut.schreiner@peiler-klein.com
 

Leiter Einkauf/ Logistik
Rainer Altschäffel
Tel.: 09193/ 5079-13
e-mail: rainer.altschaeffel@peiler-klein.com

 
Leiter Qualitätswesen:
Felix Neff
Tel.: 09193/ 5079-14
e-mail: felix.neff@peiler-klein.com

 
Leiter Formenbau:
Norbert Schmidt
Tel.: 09193/ 5079-242
e-mail: norbert.schmidt@peiler-klein.com

 
Leiter Fertigung:
Jörg Wirsching
Tel.: 09193/ 5079-240
e-mail: joerg.wirsching@peiler-klein.com